Happiness comes from …. you

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted here!

A main lesson I’ve learned from this horrible situation of losing my Mum so soon from cancer is, happiness comes from within … me, or you. What I’m trying to say is you can only find happiness from within yourself!

Don’t make the same mistake I’ve made my entire life by relying on others for your own happiness. 

It MUST come from within!

I am in control of my own happiness, no one else.

When you realise this, it will bring you great freedom and … yes… happiness.

So going forward I will be relying on myself, no one else for my own happiness.

I mean this from a non hippie or new age way, I believe in God and Jesus which brings me happiness too. But we must realise that we cannot rely on people for our happiness as they won’t be around forever, as I learnt the hard way.

tumblr_lpa3l4ynHD1qghxs8o1_500

Leave a Reply

